Stormwater Victoria Committee Members for 2020/2021

A huge congratulations to Engeny’s own Katie Prout and Maria Matamala who were recently elected to join the Stormwater Victoria Committee for 2020/2021. They are currently assisting with the upcoming November International Speaker showcase.

Well done team! You can see their smiling faces on Stormwater Victoria’s website, check them out below: