Contact Us

Brisbane Office

P: (07) 3221 7174

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Level 2, 500 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Postal Address:
PO Box 10183
Brisbane QLD 4000

admin@engeny.com.au

Aaron Hallgath
Managing Director
aaron.hallgath@engeny.com.au

Timothy Randell
General Manager: Engineering
tim.randell@engeny.com.au

Ryan Kinnealy
Discipline Leader: Environmental Management & Approvals
ryan.kinnealy@engeny.com.au

Travis Warren
Discipline Leader: Closure & Remediation
travis.warren@engeny.com.au

David Sexton
Discipline Leader: Flood, Stormwater and Waterway Management
david.sexton@engeny.com.au

Ben Kiernan
Discipline Leader: Mine Water Management
ben.kiernan@engeny.com.au

Louise Clarke
Discipline Leader: Integrated Water Planning
louise.clarke@engeny.com.au

Matthew West
Discipline Leader: Water Transfer Systems
matthew.west@engeny.com.au

Joel O’Neill
Discipline Leader: Civil
joel.oneill@engeny.com.au

Ben Stark
Discipline Leader: Geotechnical
ben.stark@engeny.com.au

Craig Major
Discipline Leader: Structural
craig.major@engeny.com.au

Toowoomba Office

P: 0417 831 687

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Tenancy 8, 476 Ruthven Street
Toowoomba QLD 4035

admin@engeny.com.au

Thomas Sheppard
Principal Environmental Engineer
thomas.sheppard@engeny.com.au

Melbourne Office

P: (03) 9888 6978

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Level 34, Tenancy 5, 360 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000

Postal Address:
PO Box 12192
A’Beckett Street VIC  8006

melb@engeny.com.au

Scott Dunn
General Manager
scott.dunn@engeny.com.au

Newcastle Office

P: (02) 4926 1225

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Suite 2, Level 5, 45 Hunter Street
Newcastle NSW 2300

Postal Address:
PO Box 787
Newcastle NSW 2300

newcastle@engeny.com.au

Adam Wyatt
General Manager
adam.wyatt@engeny.com.au

Perth Office

P: 08 6277 9230

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Level 9, 5 Mill Street
Perth WA 6000

admin@engeny.com.au

Daniel Holgate
Sector Leader: Mining
daniel.holgate@engeny.com.au

   

    Name:*
    Email:*
    Phone:*
    Company:*
    Enquiry: