Contact

Questions? Ask Us Now and One of Our Experts Will Be in Touch.

If you have questions, would like to meet with our team face to face or want to speak to one of our experts, get in touch with us today.

You can give us a call, or request a consultation with one of our technical specialists.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
locations-map

We’ve Got Australia Covered.

We have offices in Brisbane, Gold Coast, Melbourne, Newcastle, Perth and Toowoomba and plan to expand our national footprint even further in the future.

Location Contacts

Brisbane Office

Aaron Hallgath
Managing Director
aaron.hallgath@engeny.com.au
Ben Stark
General Manager: Engineering
ben.stark@engeny.com.au

Ryan Kinnealy
Discipline Leader: Environmental Management & Approvals
ryan.kinnealy@engeny.com.au

Travis Warren
Discipline Leader: Closure & Remediation
travis.warren@engeny.com.au

David Sexton
Discipline Leader: Flood, Stormwater and Waterway Management
david.sexton@engeny.com.au

Ben Kiernan
Discipline Leader: Water Resources
ben.kiernan@engeny.com.au

Louise Clarke
Discipline Leader: Integrated Water Planning
louise.clarke@engeny.com.au

Matthew West
Discipline Leader: Water Transfer Systems
matthew.west@engeny.com.au

Joel O’Neill
Discipline Leader: Civil
joel.oneill@engeny.com.au

Matthew Dews
Discipline Leader: Geotechnical
matthew.dews@engeny.com.au

Craig Major
Discipline Leader: Structural
craig.major@engeny.com.au

Gold Coast Office

Andrew O’Keeffe
Discipline Leader: Civil
andrew.okeeffe@engeny.com.au

Melbourne Office

Scott Dunn
General Manager
scott.dunn@engeny.com.au

Newcastle Office

Adam Wyatt
General Manager
adam.wyatt@engeny.com.au

Perth Office

Daniel Holgate
Sector Leader: Mining
daniel.holgate@engeny.com.au

Toowoomba Office

Thomas Sheppard
Principal Environmental Engineer
thomas.sheppard@engeny.com.au

Talk to an Engineering or Environmental Expert

At Engeny, we’re reliable, consistent and transparent. We deliver our advice and work with precision, expertise and quality. Talk to a discipline leader today and you’ll learn why so many of our clients stay with us for the long term.