Contact Us

Queensland Office

P: (07) 3221 7174

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Level 7, 500 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Postal Address:
PO Box 10183
Brisbane QLD 4000

admin@engeny.com.au

George Khouri
Managing Director
george.khouri@engeny.com.au

Andrew Vitale
Sector Leader: Mine Water Management
andrew.vitale@engeny.com.au

Timothy Randell
Sector Leader: Civil Design
tim.randell@engeny.com.au

Ben Stark
Sector Leader: Civil Design
ben.stark@engeny.com.au

Mark Page
Sector Leader: Flood, Stormwater and Waterway Management
mark.page@engeny.com.au

James Moffatt
Sector Leader: Water Network Planning
james.moffatt@engeny.com.au

Victoria Office

P: (03) 9888 6978

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Level 34, Tenancy 5, 360 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000

Postal Address:
PO Box 12192
A’Beckett Street VIC  8006

melb@engeny.com.au

Scott Dunn
Sector Leader: Flooding and Drainage
scott.dunn@engeny.com.au

Newcastle Office

P: (02) 4926 1225

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Suite 5, Level 1, 19 Bolton Street
Newcastle NSW 2300

Postal Address:
PO Box 787
Newcastle NSW 2300

newcastle@engeny.com.au

Susan Shield
Hunter Region Manager
susan.shield@engeny.com.au

   
Name:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Company:*
Enquiry: