Contact Us

Queensland Office

P: (07) 3221 7174
F: (07) 3236 2399

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Level 7, 500 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Postal Address:
PO Box 10183
Brisbane QLD 4000

admin@engeny.com.au

George Khouri
Managing Director
george.khouri@engeny.com.au

Andrew Vitale
Sector Leader: Mine Water Management
andrew.vitale@engeny.com.au

Ben Kiernan
Sector Leader: Civil Design
ben.kiernan@engeny.com.au

Mark Page
Sector Leader: Flood, Stormwater and Waterway Management
mark.page@engeny.com.au

James Moffatt
Sector Leader: Water Network Planning
james.moffatt@engeny.com.au

Victoria Office

P: (03) 9888 6978
F: (03) 9830 2601

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Suite 15, 333 Canterbury Road
Canterbury  VIC  3126

Postal Address:
PO Box 452
Canterbury  VIC  3126

melb@engeny.com.au

Scott Dunn
Sector Leader: Flooding and Drainage
scott.dunn@engeny.com.au

Newcastle Office

P: (02) 4926 1225
F: (02) 8322 4068

Address:
Engeny Water Management
Suite 5, Level 1, 19 Bolton Street
Newcastle NSW 2300

Postal Address:
PO Box 787
Newcastle NSW 2300

newcastle@engeny.com.au

Susan Shield
Hunter Region Manager
susan.shield@engeny.com.au

Enquiry Form

Name:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Company:*
Enquiry: